Team Group: Admissions

Joe Allen

Admissions Counselor

Jason Letchworth

Admissions Processing Coordinator

Alana Sykes

Admissions Coordinator

Stephanie Stallings

Lead Admissions Counselor

Sherra Taylor

Admissions Processing/Quality Control Specialist

Paige Price Wells

Director of Admissions

Nadine Verner

Academic Advisor

Nadine L’Heureux

Admissions Counselor- International Students

Michael Drew

Vice President of Enrollment

Jennifer Anderson

Director of Admissions-Processing